Reviews

Raymundo
12/4/2021
Order not delivered still charged
Basilio
10/16/2021
I love this app my first time using it and it did not disappoint
Ildiko
12/24/2020
Always good, every time 🥰
Norm
6/11/2019
General tso chicken is awful just breading
Heather
4/11/2019
I order from here every Thursday. The food is consistently good. Quick delivery. Thanks for a great job and good food!
Gloria
12/9/2018
Quick, hot and delicious
Norm
11/1/2018
Great food del on time
Khalil
10/13/2018
Best of Asian food in all of South Florida! The owner and delivery man are the nicest people ever!
Gloria
10/13/2018
PuPu Platter, Wonton Eggdrop Soup, Steamed dumplings and Sweet and Sour chicken we're all delicious. Delivery was timely enough. We will order again.
Khalil
9/15/2018
This place is so great! Great owners and workers! Food is excellent! 5 stars! ☆☆☆☆☆
Khalil
9/11/2018
Amazing food and wonderful customer service!!! The woman that cooks and also behind the counter is very sweet and the delivery man is also super nice! This place is 5stars and should be tried out!
Jimi
9/22/2017
Food was good, delivery service was very slow
Daniel
9/15/2017
Food was fantastic and arrived hot and fresh.
Karina
7/10/2017
Good food. But they forgot to put in utensils in my order and I am staying at a hotel ! Had to walk to the closest publix to get some. Very frustrating.
Nilda
4/23/2017
Food was delicious! It's hard to find good Chinese food. Will definitely be ordering from there again.
Mark
4/17/2017
Great food...
Tony
3/10/2017
GREAT
Justin
1/27/2017
Wonton soup came with no wontons and I put chopsticks in special requests and didn't get any. Seafood meal was imitation crab... Other than that the general tso's was good.
Daisy
1/26/2017
Was very good fast delivery
Frederick
1/15/2017
Food was very good and service was polite, except it tool almost 2 hours to get the food. I think they do not pay attention to online orders, would definitely recommend calling to order.
Luis
12/28/2016
The place had not received the online order when we got there for pickup, then the Hunan Chicken was replaced by Honey Garlic, the food was great, service was crazy, but I think they were short on personnel and caught up in order mayhem!
Daniel
12/27/2016
Other than not including a side of sauce for the Pepper Steak meal, which they normally do, everything was perfect.
Patricia
10/31/2016
Food was great, ordering was very easy and food was ready to picked up very fast! Staff is very friendly, pleasure to order from and do business with. Thanks!
Tammy
10/1/2016
With friends and loved ones over tonight and our stomach's rumbling with hunger we decided to go ahead and ask for Chinese food the only place I have ordered from since we moved into this house in 2013 it's from New China but it's nice the food
Lisa
8/21/2016
Excellent food, excellent service
Shirley
5/13/2016
Always perfect! Too good to have left overs...
Jill
4/29/2016
I didn't receive the General Tso's Chicken that I ordered ,
Any questions please call us.